Contact Us

Office Phone           

918.355.5544

Address       

22201 E 71st St.
Broken Arrow, OK 74014

Rusty Edmiston, President

Mobile          918.645.3578
Email            rusty@vanguard-builders.com

Jay Burscough, Founder
Mobile          918.260.6784
Email            jay@vanguard-builders.com

Amy Edmiston, Marketing
Office            918.355.5544
Email            amy@vanguard-builders.com

Jenn Gwartney, Accounting/Payroll

Office           918.355.5544
Email            jenn@vanguard-builders.com

Eddie Nightengale, Project Manager
Mobile          918.629.5528
Email            eddie@vanguard-builders.com

Brent Schueler, General Superintendent
Mobile          918.260.6785
Email            brent@vanguard-builders.com

Send us a message